top of page

HELLO 2017 (I know this is super late)


I know this is late, but I just wanted to say hello to 2017. Hello! Haha..

So I guess you're probably wondering who I am. I am Trixie Palomares Baja, I am just as weird as anybody else. (no, wait that's a lie) I;m probably weirder than anyone else, and you're probably not weird at all. I just want to say WELCOME! This is my blog, my weird and wonderful blog. Well if you think it is wonderful then hey, just keep on thinking that it is.

HELLO 2017, I hope you would be nice to me, please be kind.

So, I'm graduating this year, believe me it wasn't an easy ride. A lot of tears, sweat, arguments, laughs, food (i mean cmon you gotta eat bru) and stress. I want to say that I didn't enjoy college but tbh, I may have enjoyed it. 'May' because I have mixed emotions towards school in general. I don't have a lot of friends, people are not really the type of people I want to meet in college. People are in a different world than I am. Where they care and like about other things. I am not popular, I'm not someone to look up to, I am simply here to have fun and just share my experiences. I like o think that I fully understand myself and the world but I really don't. I have so much more to discover, so much more to learn and so much more to see. Join me as I go along my 2017 journey.

 THE ARTIFACT MANIFAST: 

 

This is a great space to write long text about your company and your services. You can use this space to go into a little more detail about your company. Talk about your team and what services you provide. Tell your visitors the story of how you came up with the idea for your business and what makes you different from your competitors. Make your company stand out and show your visitors who you are. Tip: Add your own image by double clicking the image and clicking Change Image.

 UPCOMING EVENTS: 

 

10/31/23:  Scandinavian Art Show

 

11/6/23:  Video Art Around The World

 

11/29/23:  Lecture: History of Art

 

12/1/23:  Installations 2023 Indie Film Festival

 FOLLOW THE ARTIFACT: 
  • Facebook B&W
  • Twitter B&W
  • Instagram B&W
 RECENT POSTS: 
 SEARCH BY TAGS: 
No tags yet.
bottom of page